BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Romance Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220614T093002Z DESCRIPTION:Banco Sabadell will be holding a live audio webcast presentatio n of its 2Q22 financial results on Thursday\, 28th July 2022.\n\n\nResults Audio Webcast\n\nThe results audio webcast will take place at 08:30 CEST (07:30 BST\, 02:30 ET) and will include a live Q&A session.\n\n\nRelevant Information\n\nRelevant information (results presentation\, quarterly fina ncial report and related excel spreadsheet in both English and Spanish) wi ll be released on the same day at 06:30 CEST (05:30 BST\, 00:30 ET).\n\n DTEND;TZID="Romance Standard Time":20220728T100000 DTSTAMP:20220614T093002Z DTSTART;TZID="Romance Standard Time":20220728T083000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220614T093002Z PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=es:2Q22 Banco Sabadell Results Presentation TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000F0E8C380C47FD801000000000000000 010000000CAD53C91165D6D4C89305EC6E404D46F X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\nClean\n\n\n21\n\n\n\nfalse\nfalse\nfa lse\n\nE S\nX-NONE\nX-NONE\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n< m:brkBin m:val="before"/>\n\n\n\n\n\ n\n\n\n\n \n

Banco Sabadell will be holding a live audio webcast presenta tion of its 2Q22 financial r esults on Thursday\, 28th July 2 022.


Results Audio Webcast

The resul ts audio webcast will take place at 08:30 \;CES T \;(07:30 BST\, \;02:30 ET) and will include a live Q&\;A session.


Relevant In formation

Relevant information (results presentation\, quarte rly financial report and related excel spreadsheet in both English and Spa nish) will be released on the same day at 06:30 CEST \;(05:30 \;BS T\, 00:30 ET). \;

 \;

< /html> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR