Organization chart 1

Cabecera Banc de Sabadell


  • Home
  • Corporate Governance and Remuneration Policy
  • Organization chart

Organization chart

Management Committee

Chief Executive Officer

César González-Bueno

Secretary General

Gonzalo Barettino Coloma

Risk & Regulation

David Vegara Figueras


Leopoldo Alvear Trenor

Retail Banking/
Organisation and People

Miguel Montes Güell

Business Banking and Branches

Carlos Ventura Santamans

Corporate Banking

José Nieto de la Cierva


Xavier Comerma Carbonell

Operations and Technology

Marc Armengol Dulcet


Ana Ribalta Roig *


* Pending of receipt ot the ECB’S suitability